Skip Navigation Links
Home
About Us
Contact UsExpand Contact Us

Company Information
   
    Exton Office:    
        RS Simmons Co., LLC
        410 Eagleview Blvd., Suite 102
        Exton, PA 19341
        USA
       
        Phone: 610-321-2505
        Fax:     610-458-0309
 
 
    President:
       Bob Simmons
       Phone:  610-321-2505  x112
       Cell:  610-547-7690 
       Email: bob@rssimmons.com
 
 
    Inside Sales and Marketing:
       Scott Markovitz
       Phone:  610-321-2505   x111
       Cell:     610-724-8674 
       Email: scottm@rssimmons.com
 
 
    Office Manager:
       Marcy Pearce
       Phone:  610-321-2505   x110
       Email: marcyp@rssimmons.com
 
 
 

Factory Representatives
Southern CA
    PMR Representatives:  
       Main:  949-582-1785
       Email: Sales@pmrreps.com
       Web:  www.pmrreps.com
 
       Orange, San Bernardino, Riverside Counties
       Rudy Lago
       949-636-8552
       Email: Rudy@pmrreps.com
      
       Los Angelos, Ventura, Santa Barbara Counties
       Vince Campos
       818-512-9150
       Email: Vince@pmrreps.com
      
       San Diego County
       Robin Gable
       949-350-3488
       Email: Robin@pmrreps.com
      
       Baja California
       Alejandro Fregoso
       664-204-0039
       Email: Alejandro@pmrreps.com
      
 
NY
    JT Technologies:
       167 Oakdale Rd
       Johnson City, New York 13790
       Main:  607-773-1214
       Web:  www.jttech.net

       Tom Kintner
       Email: TomK@jttech.net
      
       John Kintner
       Email: jkint3245@aol.com
      
 
     
 

Resellers
Czech Republic
    NORTE, v.o.s.  
       Nad Pianovkou 191
       460 14 Liberec 17
       Czech Republic

       Main:  (++420) 482 772 728
       Fax:    (++420) 482 772 729
       Email: info@norte.cz
       Web:  www.norte.cz
 
       Director: Mr. Pavel Ĺ ebesta
      
 
     









 
Copyright 2016   RS Simmons Co., LLC